Home Artists Label Info Development
Seth Blevins Mash O Matic Crystal Zoo Deist Requiem SoulDog Lee Roy Mercer


Track List: 

Sweet Depression

Produced By Greg Archilla, Joe Hardy, John Hampton, & Jon Holtz

Mastered By George Marino at Sterling Sound, NYC

1. Little Black cloud

2. You Think You Know Me

3. Spare The Change

4. Slut

5. Morning Finds You

6. Mirrors In Disquise

7. Providence

8. Sweet Depression

9. Double Time

10. Ballad of ether eel

11. Love Cuts

12. Blue Nude

13. Ocoee Women

Copyright © 2010 WarHead Records