Home Artists Label Info Development
Seth Blevins Mash O Matic Crystal Zoo Deist Requiem SoulDog Lee Roy Mercer


Track List: 

Deist Requiem

Produced By Jon Holtz & Martin Atkins

Mastered By George Marino at Sterling Sound, NYC

1. Jesus Lives in Waco

2. Fu*ked upway to die

3. Harder

4. Parasite System

5. Happy

6. The Inbetween

7. Wanna Be God

8. Closet

9. Nothing left to give

10. Requiem for a generation

Copyright © 2010 WarHead Records